Good News Bad News

Social media is a wonderful tool when used with respect.

Bad News

Due to unacceptable conduct by a small minority the Motorhome Wild forum will close tomorrow. Bill, Rick and Ian have put a lot of time and their own money into this fantastic resource. This was destroyed by folk who should be ashamed of themselves.

Motorhome Wild was a passionate supporter of my campaign and I would like to thank Bill, Rick and Ian for this.

Good News

My overnight parking campaign is going from strength to strength due to social networking. An example of this is the kind sponsorship of the Lincolnshire meeting by Steve and Anthea, a couple who enjoy relaxing at the Lincolnshire coast with their motorhome. I am very grateful for such kind support. The more support I get the more I can do.

Donations to support my campaigns are always greatly received this can be done viaDonate Button or alternatively cheques can be sent to: Andy Strangeway, 1A, Holly Close, Full Sutton, York, YO41 1LY.

This entry was posted in Meeting. Bookmark the permalink.