Lincolnshire Obstruction Complaint

The complaint below has been sent to Lincolnshire County Council for their deliberate obstruction.

Obstuction MY 2

“My friends have asked me to represent them to submit a complaint against Lincolnshire County Council for the deliberate obstruction, in breach of legislation, of their access to:

  1. Huttoft Car Terrace between the hours of 06.00 and 22.00 on Saturday 15 February and
  2. Marsh Yard between the hours of 06.00 and 22.00 on Saturday 15 February and Sunday 16 February.

In addition, as I will be meeting with my friends this weekend, I am requesting that the barriers are opened from 06.00 Friday 21 to 22.00 Sunday 23 to prevent further breaches of legislation.”

This entry was posted in Height Barriers, Huttoft Car Terrace, Marsh Yard. Bookmark the permalink.