LCC Meeting

I am pleased to announce that last Wednesday Lincolnshire County Council agreed to meet with me. I have accepted this offer once the outstanding “matters” listed below are addressed.

—– Original Message —–

From: Andy Strangeway

To: Dev_PCG ; Steve Willis

Sent: Monday, April 21, 2014 2:36 PM

Subject: Meeting

Dear Mr Willis,

Having given your communication my consideration I am pleased to accept your offer of a meeting but unfortunately due to business commitments I will be unable to meet on Friday 2 May.

To allow me to prepare for the meeting and to maximise our time at the meeting could I please request that “matters” outstanding below are addressed prior to a meeting?

  1. FOI Request – 6412153 – Outstanding since February 17
  2. FOI Request – Unaddressed since February 18 – Please locate an email from Matthew Davy to me on Tuesday, February 18, 2014 4:17 PM
  3. FOI Request – Unaddressed since March 17- Regards Lincoln Big – Please locate email from myself to you on 17 March 2014 14:30
  4. FOI Request – Unaddressed since March 17- Regards “BBC” – Please locate email from myself to you on 17 March 2014 14:30
  5. Communication – Disability legislation – Unaddressed since March 17 – Please locate email from myself to you on 10 March 2014 21:19
  6. Complaint – Bye law not for car parks – Unaddressed since February 26 – Please locate email from myself to Customer Services on 26 February 2014 16:37
  7. Complaint – Height barriers – Structural defect – Unaddressed since March 24 – Please locate email from myself to you on 24 March 2014 16:08
  8. Request – Height barrier – Off Street Parking Order – Definitive statement requested – Unaddressed since March 11- Please locate email from myself to you on 11 March 2014 12:46
  9. Request – Did LCC sanction vandalism of barriers – Unaddressed since March 30 – Please locate email from myself to you on Sunday, March 30, 2014 9:31 PM

Once LCC address all of the above I am sure we can quickly move forward and organise a meeting.

Kindest Regards,

Andy Strangeway

http://andystrangeway.wordpress.com/

“(Yorkshiremen are) richly endowed with that gritty determination, that wilful refusal to give up and that sheer bloody-mindedness that eventually prevails.” Sir Bernard Ingham

This entry was posted in Meeting. Bookmark the permalink.