Lincolnshire Meeting Friday 2 May

Our next meeting will be held from mid day onwards on Friday 2 May to mid day Sunday 4 May. We will meet at Huttoft Car Terrace.

HCT

The actual location(s) we will spend the nights will be the first thing we will discuss at the meeting.

If the Police/LCC would prefer us to park on the Huttoft Car Terace for the duration of our meeting I would agree to this and I would also agree to park at the far end as tightly together as possible. I am awaiting the decision of the Police regards this.

I can confirm we will not be queueing at the height barrier at Huttoft Car Terrace as before for obvious reasons.

If you would like to join us please email me info@island-man.co.uk

This entry was posted in Huttoft Car Terrace, Lincolnshire Police, Meeting. Bookmark the permalink.