Huttoft Revealed – Citizen Smith’s Blog

Citizen Smith’s Blog is the third in a series of five emails that Lincolnshire County Council (LCC) did not want me to see.

I would like to thank my contact at LCC for making them available to me unredacted.

Paul 18 Apr (2)

Mr Barrett states:

  • “yet again he is a liar because my wife and I were the only people there along with the fire brigade and the police” Check your facts Mr Barrett. Myself and others witnessed the fire from 20.43. The location the car was stolen from Mr Barrett has connections to.
  • “I ask where did he get this picture from?” I took it!

HCT - Car Fire

Open Letter To Mr Barrett

Dear Mr Barrett,

Unlike yourself I am a very honest person.

I highly recommend that you learn about libel. Failure to do so may result in your past coming out in a court of law.

Do I need to say anything further?

Kindest regards,

Andy Strangeway

For further information please see Huttoft Revealed

This entry was posted in Huttoft Revealed, Paul Barrett. Bookmark the permalink.