Heather Berridge – The Irony

There is certainly a lot of interest in the disgraceful conduct of Heather Berridge.

Lincolnshire County Council (LCC) requested me to remove the posts to prevent Heather feeling distressed. I immediately responded positively two days ago.

It is ironic that the delay in LCC responding to me has drawn more attention to Heather’s conduct. Has the LCC delay caused further distress to Heather? Will this delay require a larger pay out to Heather?

My position remains the same. My campaign will be halted and all posts relating to Heather will be removed at the point LCC agree to my terms and complete the required actions of their agreement.

The recording of Heather’s outbreak has received 983 views. Will the next record to break be crossing the 1,000 views?

This entry was posted in Heather Berridge. Bookmark the permalink.