Victory – Huttoft Car Terrace

One and a half years ago I received an email requesting my help. I met an amazing group of people who enjoy the simple pleasures of the Lincolnshire Coast. But for reasons unknown Lincolnshire County Council object to this and spent over £150,000 to prevent it.

Lincoln Crown Court 007 (2)

This group contained Alex Sprott, who like myself, will never be intimidated by the state. LCC made the mistake of issuing a summons to Alex.

Today our karma has ripened, we took on the state and won.

Donations

Without the kind donations of supporters I would not have been unable to undertake this campaign.

Donations to support my campaigns are always gratefully received.

Donate Button

This entry was posted in Byelaw, Huttoft Car Terrace, No Overnight Parking. Bookmark the permalink.